KNOWLEDGE IS POWER - ARM YOURSELF WITH IT! Thank you for listening - you didn't have to but you did! This podcast seeks to separate the truth from propaganda in the field of natural sciences and human health. Here you will find a hard-hitting analysis and commentary covering a number of prescient topics focused primarily on British Columbia. From time to time we will also expand our focus to look at global issues. It is not enough to simply complain about our problems and therefore this program aims to find modern solutions to the issues facing all of us.

LATEST EPISODE

The MARTINZ Critical Review

The MARTINZ Critical Review - Ep#79 - The evolution beyond separation and duality; exploring a new human consciousness paradigm - with Steven Pauls

In today's program we continue our series on the conservation of humanity, taking a slightly different look at things.  In this episode we will take a look at the nature of consciousness and how you may be able to evolve your present state of being.  The topic of a consciousness shift, and the battle of good over evil has paralleled the covid narrative in lock step.  In this episode we will explore some of these concepts.


Joining us today is my dear friend Steven Pauls. Steven is a long time entrepreneur and a consciousness explorer. Over the last several years he has really focused on being apart from the mainstream consciousness and turning inward on a voyage of self discovery.  This voyage was aptly timed and allowed him to view the global covid situation through a much different perspective.


Steven is presently the owner of Hope Fitness Gym in Hope, BC.  He calls this facility a conscious warrior training academy where members are working to build strong minds, spirits, and bodies.  Stop by the facility if you are in Hope or passing by.


Please join us as we embark upon a lively discussion surrounding these matters and seek to provide listeners with some of the insights and revelations he Steven discovered along the way.  


02:01:06 7/28/2021

Past Episodes

The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's program we continue our series on the conservation of humanity, exploring the wuhan flu covid-19 pandemic, examining censorship and persecution of medical professionals to perpetuate the faulty and baseless claims supporting the mainstream narrative.


Joining us for today's program is Dr. Francis Christian, MD.  Dr. Christian earned his Surgery fellowship from the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh in the UK and also holds a Fellowship from the Royal College of Surgeons of Canada. He has been a surgeon for more than 20 years and began working in Saskatoon in 2007. He is a practising surgeon in Saskatoon, and held the position of a clinical Professor of General Surgery at the University of Saskatchewan.  He was appointed Director of the Surgical Humanities Program and Director of Quality and Patient Safety in 2018 and co-founded the Surgical Humanities Program. Dr. Christian is also the Editor of the Journal of The Surgical Humanities.


Dr. Christian recently made headlines for raising the alarm and questioning the safety and efficacy of the  experimental mRNA vaccines, and whether the present covid-19 situation presented an adequate emergency to warrant the deployment of these experimental products.  This was met with a draconian response from Provincial health and University of Saskatchewan officials.


Dr. Christian is also a poet and his book of poems, "To A Nurse Friend Weeping," was released to the world a few weeks ago.  It can be found at:

https://www.harppublishing.ca/product/to-a-nurse-friend-weeping/


To listen to the recording where Dr. Christian is disciplined please visit:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/5rv1galfv8npa3g/2021-06-23_08-26-55.wav?dl=0


01:01:18 7/21/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's program we continue our series on the conservation of humanity, with our objective being to refute the "Big Lie" of the official covid narrative and specifically explore the economic underpinnings being used to destabilize the global economy and affect humanity in its entirety.


Joining us for today's episode is Professor Michel Chossudovsky.  Professor Chossudovsky is an award-winning author, Professor of Economics (emeritus) at the University of Ottawa, Founder and Director of the Centre for Research on Globalization, and Editor of Global Research.  He received his PhD in Economics from the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill in 1971.


Professor Chossudovsky has taught as visiting professor in Western Europe, Southeast Asia, the Pacific and Latin America.  He has undertaken field research in Latin America, Asia, the Middle East, sub-Saharan Africa and the Pacific and has written extensively on the economies of developing countries with a focus on poverty, social inequality, and Health Economics.  His recent research focusses on economic and social policy, geopolitics, and globalization.


He has served as economic adviser to governments of developing countries and has acted as a consultant for several international organizations. He is the author of eleven books, which have been published in more than twenty languages.


For his extensive and complete biography please visit https://www.globalresearch.ca/michel-chossudovsky-biographical-summary/5580999


To learn more about Prof Chossudovsky and his work please visit teh Centre for Research on Globalization

www.globalresearch.ca

01:54:44 7/21/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's program we welcome Tanya Gaw from Action 4 Canada back to the program.  In this episode we will explore what Canadians and other global citizens can do to fight back against the ever increasingly bizarre and dangerous measures that governments are implementing to maintain their grip of control and on their false narrative regarding the covid-19 wuhan flu.  


Also today we will be taking a look at the mRNA vaccines, and what your legal rights are to decline this experimental gene therapy and what you can do to ensure that the perpetrators of this fraud are exposed and punished. We will also examine the recent initiatives that Action 4 Canada has embarked upon, and look at some empirical data regarding the Canadian death tolls from the wuhan flu as well as the effectiveness of basic treatments for covid-19 that are being suppressed by the mainstream narrative.


Frequent listeners will recall that Tanya was a guest on the program for Episode #58.  I would encourage everyone to take a moment and listen to that episode if they have not yet already.


To learn more about Action 4 Canada, to explore their volume of information, or to donate to their cause, please visit:

https://action4canada.com

https://action4canada.com/donate/


01:55:27 7/16/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

Greetings Listeners!


In today's program we continue our series on the conservation of humanity, exploring the wuhan flu covid-19 pandemic and specifically exploring the mRNA vaccines, dissecting what they really are, their potential risks and side effects, and whether they provide any benefits to the individual taking them or to the population at large.  We will also look at highly effective and safe treatments for covid-19 that are being suppressed by the mainstream narrative.


I would like to dedicate this important episode to Ted Kuntz and his late son Josh.


Joining us today for this episode from the lone star state is the highly accredited Dr. Peter McCullough.  Dr. McCullough is an internist, cardiologist, epidemiologist, and Clinical Professor of Medicine at Texas A&M College of Medicine in Dallas, Texas. Dr. McCullough is an internationally recognized authority on the evaluation and practical application of medical evidence concerning contemporary issues in medicine including the early treatment of covid-19.


Dr. McCullough is an internationally recognized authority on the role of chronic kidney disease as a cardiovascular risk state with over 1000 publications and over 500 citations in the National Library of Medicine. His works have appeared in the New England Journal of Medicine, Journal of the American Medical Association, Lancet and other top-tier journals worldwide. He is the co-editor of Reviews in Cardiovascular Medicine, and associate editor of the American Journal of Cardiology and Cardiorenal Medicine. He serves on the editorial boards of multiple specialty journals. 


Dr. McCullough has made presentations on the advancement of medicine across the world and has been an invited lecturer at the New York Academy of Sciences, the National Institutes of Health, U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), European Medicines Agency, and the U.S. Congressional Oversight Panel.


Dr. McCullough is known for his iconic views on the state of medical truth in America and around the globe pierces through the thin veil of mainstream media stories that skirt the major issues and provide no tractable basis for durable insight. His show 'The McCullough Report' is heard on the America Out Loud Network.


To learn more about Dr McCullough and his work please visit:

https://americaoutloud.com/the-mccullough-report/


https://aapsonline.org/



01:27:22 6/29/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's program we welcome back to our friend and fellow freedom fighter Vincent Gircys to continue analyzing the current covid situation in Canada unfolding all around us.  Today we discuss some shocking recent legislation which has been pushed through the Canadian parliament and what ramifications these new measures may lead to.  We also take a look at many recent developments including mass surveillance of the population, the censorship of the potential CCP spies at the Winnipeg virology lab, the mRNA vaccine rollouts and the commensurate coercion,  the vaccine passports, and the seemingly total lack of accountability of any government officials.   This is a great episode with many great ideas presented, I hope you enjoy it.


For those of you who have not heard the previous episodes which featured Vincent, I suggest you give Episodes 48, 52, and 63 a listen.  Vincent is a 30 year veteran and now retired senior constable of the Ontario Provincial Police.


Vincent is a 30 year veteran and now retired senior constable of the Ontario Provincial Police.  His traffic beat included Hwy 401 a section of roadway that is 18 lanes wide and sees more traffic than LA's Santa Monica freeway. This makes Hwy 401 the highest volume and highest density roadway in North America. With that distinction also comes some of the highest incidents of collisions and fatalities. He has investigated over 4,000 traffic incidents. Equipped with forensic collision reconstruction training, Vince attended the scene of over 200 horrific fatalities in just a few short years.


As a highly trained forensic crash scene investigator, well versed in taking notes of the evidence, anomalies, and their causation, his skill set has now been personally redeployed to serve a new purpose in his retirement. Observing today's world around him is an ongoing investigation being conducted with enhanced clarity, renewed acuity, and laser focus.


Now more than ever, "To serve and protect" does not, nor should ever include; trampling upon the rights and freedoms of the public or the Constitution of Canada. That should mean never obstructing people from attending religious gatherings, nor patronizing independent businesses or restaurants. Vince is now sending an APB to the consciousness of all members of law enforcement everywhere 10-78! Meaning an officer needs urgent assistance!



01:26:34 6/25/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's program we continue our series on the conservation of humanity, exploring the wuhan flu pandemic and specifically exploring the mRNA vaccines, dissecting what they really are, their potential risks and side effects, and whether they provide any benefits to the individual taking them or to the population at large. 


On the program today we welcome back Dr. Stephanie Seneff, a Senior Research Scientist at the MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory. Dr Seneff received her BSc degree in Biophysics, an MSc and Electrical Engineering degree , and a Ph.D degree in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science all from MIT. 


For over three decades, her research interests have always been at the intersection of biology and computation. She has published over 170 refereed articles, and has been invited to give keynote speeches at several international conferences.


For the last 12 years she has worked to try and understand the role of toxic chemicals in the deterioration of human health.  Dr. Seneff has published over two dozen papers in various medical and health-related journals on topics such as modern day diseases (e.g., Alzheimer, autism, cardiovascular diseases), and the impact of nutritional deficiencies and environmental toxins on human health. 


To learn more about Dr. Seneff's work please visit:

https://people.csail.mit.edu/seneff/

Worse Than the Disease? Reviewing Some Possible Unintended Consequences of the mRNA Vaccines Against COVID-19 - https://ijvtpr.com/index.php/IJVTPR/article/view/23/51

Toxic Legacy: How the Weedkiller Glyphosate Is Destroying Our Health and the Environment (Pre-Order):

https://www.amazon.ca/Toxic-Legacy-Weedkiller-Glyphosate-Environment/dp/1603589295

01:27:23 6/22/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's program we continue our forest management investigative series.  Our focus today will be on the growing wood pellet bioenergy sector, and its massive detrimental effect on British Columbia's remaining forests.


Joining us today for this episode is Dr. Mary S. Booth, PhD.  Dr. Booth is a nationally recognized advocate known for producing high-quality, data-driven arguments. An ecosystem scientist by training, she received her doctoral degree in Ecology at Utah State University, focusing on biogeochemistry and plant ecophysiology.  She completed postdoctoral fellowships at the Ecosystems Center at the Woods Hole Biological Laboratory and the Earth Institute at Columbia University. 


Dr. Booth's approach to advocacy was formed at the Environmental Working Group, where she served as a Senior Scientist working on water quality. She currently directs the Partnership for Policy Integrity science and advocacy work on greenhouse gas, air pollutants, and forest impacts of biomass energy and has provided science and policy support to hundreds of activists, researchers, and policy makers across the US and Europe.


To learn more about Dr. Booth and her work please visit:

http://www.pfpi.net

https://www.forestdefenders.eu


01:19:09 6/22/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

Good Day Listeners!


This is one of the most important episodes I have produced on the covid subject to date.  This is a must listen-to episode.  Please share this material far and wide with your friends and associates.  People need to hear this information.


Broadcasting today from day 8 of Prime Minister Castro's illegal and unnecessary post-travel quarantine from West Kelowna, British Columbia I present today's highly informative and provocative episode


In today's program we continue our series on the conservation of humanity, exploring the wuhan flu pandemic and specifically exploring the mRNA vaccines, dissecting what they really are, their potential risks and side effects, and whether they provide any benefits to the individual taking them or to the population at large. 


For today's episode we welcome Dr. Roger Hodkinson, MD to the program.  Dr. Hodkinson received his general medical degrees from Cambridge University in the UK where he was a scholar at Corpus Christi College. Following a residency at the University of British Columbia he became a Royal College certified general pathologist (FRCPC) and also a Fellow of the College of American Pathologists (FCAP).


He is in good Standing with the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Alberta, and has been recognized by the Court of the Queen's Bench in Alberta as an expert in pathology.


01:49:02 6/17/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

In today's episode we continue our investigation into the actual science behind the Earth's ever changing climate, and provide clear evidence to counter the bogus and misleading mainstream narrative.


Today we are very fortunate to host a fellow Canadian and great scholar on the program, Dr. Christopher Essex.  Dr. Essex is Professor and Associate Chair in the Department of Applied Mathematics at The University of Western Ontario.


Dr. Essex is well known for his pioneering work on the thermodynamics of photon and neutrino radiation.  His work also includes applications of dynamical systems theory, such as chaos cryptography, and recently, the limits of modelling and computation, among other applications of mathematics.  Professor Essex has recently become Chair of the WORLD FEDERATION OF SCIENTISTS Permanent Monitoring Panel for Climate.


Professor Essex is an award-winning teacher and a recipient, along with Ross McKitrick, of the Donner Prize in 2002 (given annually for the best books on Canadian public policy) for the book Taken by Storm, now in its second edition. The book was also a finalist for the 2002 Canadian Science Writers Book Award.


Aside being denounced in Canada's Parliament as a "denier of climate science", Professor Essex has a blessing from the Vatican, and his work has been cited on the floor of the US Senate. Both Leslie Woods and the renowned Princeton physicist and futurist Freeman Dyson have personally instructed Dr. Essex in the much-misunderstood but crucial art of scientific heresy.


Professor Essex is also co-discoverer of the entropy production paradox of anomalous super-diusion. While a guest of the Vatican, he also discovered, modern mathematics (Sierpinski triangles) embedded in the ancient door tiles of the Vatican museum.


To learn more about Dr. Essex's work please visit:

https://www.amazon.ca/Taken-Storm-Troubled-Science-Politics/dp/1552632121/ref=sr_1_8?dchild=1&qid=1623858358&refinements=p_27%3AChristopher+Essex&s=books&sr=1-8&text=Christopher+Essex


https://www.thegwpf.org/content/uploads/2015/03/Shortguide.pdf


01:45:17 6/16/2021
The MARTINZ Critical Review

The host of the MARTINZ Critical Review was invited to appear as a guest on the Carlson Angle podcast for yet another intriguing discussion.  In this episode we detail the illegal measures put in place by the Canadian government at Canadian airports to deter Canadian citizens from exercising their constitutional rights laid out in Section 6 of the Charter enshrining freedom of movement in and out, and withing the country. Today's events took place at the Calgary International Airport.


This episode provides a detailed step-by-step guide for Canadians as to what to expect upon re-entry after traveling abroad.  As you will hear the CBSA officer immediately accept the Charter invocation without hesitation.  This leads me to believe that this organization is concerned about the legality of these illegal orders and do not want to face future consequences of enforcing unconstitutional measures.  The Health Canada official is another matter entirely, and proves that this organization is corrupt from the top to the bottom.  You will hear this wanna-be-despot inform the traveler that he is noting his behaviour on file as "very aggressive", and then quickly recants this position when he realizes that he is being filmed. Judge for yourself if this comment is warranted.  This is a clear example of KGB tactics and shows how far Canada has fallen from its once great position in the world as a bastion of freedom.  Sheep are compliant, Lions are assertive! 


This traveler was threatened with fines and follow up enforcement actions.  Nothing came of these empty threats! Zero!


I encourage all Canadians to defy these draconian and entirely unnecessary measures.  Go see your family, go see your friends, go for a vacation, travel to that event or concert, meet that client in person to solidify that business transaction, GET BACK TO THE OLD NORMAL!  Continued compliance with these illegal measures will ensure and enshrine the "new normal" and you will wake up in a communist country very soon.  We summarize in the conclusion of the episode what is really happening here in our country and provide a clear warning and a call to action.


I will summarize the key points required to re-enter Mr. Truedope's Canada as follows:

1) Section 6 of the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms -  Every citizen of Canada has the right to enter, remain in and leave Canada (https://www.justice.gc.ca/eng/csj-sjc/rfc-dlc/ccrf-ccdl/check/art6.html)

2) Section 14.1 of the Quarantine Act - Screening technology - Any qualified person authorized by the Minister may, to determine whether a  traveller has a communicable disease or symptoms of one, use any  screening technology authorized by the Minister that does not involve  the entry into the traveller's body of any instrument or other foreign  body. (https://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/eng/acts/q-1.1/page-1.html)


Be bold, be courageous, demand your rights, stand firm - your freedom and your way of life depends upon it!


00:49:29 5/25/2021

Copyright © 2021 LaunchpadOne.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Privacy

Powered By Nox Solutions